Coaches Contact Info

If any info below is incorrect please contact BCANHINFO@gmail.com

DI

Mike Lee      
Alvirne High School
   
mleebaseball@comcast.net

Billy Chapman      
Bedford High School
  
chapmanw@sau25.net

Scott Painter         
Bishop Guertin High School

spainter12000@comcast.net

Scott Owen            
Concord High School
 
sowen@concordnhschools.net

John Carver          
Dover High School
     
J.Carver@dover.k12.nh.us

Kevin McQueen     
Exeter High School
    
mcqueen1@comcast.net

Adam Lawrence     
Goffstown Area High School

alawrence@mansd.org

Dan Moylan           
Keene High School
     
dmoylan@sau29.org

Brent Demas         
Londonderry High School
    
bdemas@londonderry.org

Kevin O'Leary      
 Manchester Central High School
 
koleary@mansd.org

Teri Gatzoulis       
Manchester Memorial High School
        
tgatzoulis@mansd.org

Kevin  Moyer      
Merrimack High School
   
kcmoyer11@gmail.com    

Zach Harris           
Nashua High School North
  
Zachharris7@yahoo.com

James Gaj  
 Nashua High School South
 
gajj@nashua.edu

Steve Campo         
Pinkerton Academy
    
srcampo@gmail.com

Tim Hopley           
Portsmouth High School
     
thop29@yahoo.com

Dan Keleher          
Salem High School
     
dkeleher@sau57.org

BJ Gagnon           
Spaulding High School
      
gagnon.b@rochesterschools.com  

Jamie Fish            
Timberlane Regional High School

Jamie.fish@timberlane.net

Jake Filip     
Trinity High School
    
jacobfilip@yahoo.com

Leo Gravell  
Windham High School

leogravell@comcast.net

Aaron Abood          
Winnacunnet High School
   
aabood@warriors.winnacunnet.org

 

DII

Ben Forbes            
Bow High School         

bforbes@bownet.org

Chris Tilton           
Coe-Brown Northwood Academy
  
ctilton@coebrown.net

Mike Marschok     
Con-Val Regional High School
      
Marschok5@aol.com

John Grainger       
Hanover High School
 
jgrainger13@gmail.com

James Sartell           
Hollis Brookline High School
        
jay.sartell@gmail.com

Dennis Pelletier   
John Stark Regional High School

dennis.pelletier@jsrhs.net

Travis Pelletier     
Kearsarge Regional High School
  
tpell4@yahoo.com

Josh McAllister     
Kennett High School
  
mcallisterkhs@gmail.com

Chip Skelley          
Kingswood Regional High School
 
slunh28@metrocast.net

Gary Tremblay      
Lebanon High School
 
gary.tremblay@hotmail.com

Doug Ashey           
Lebanon High School  

dashey@sau88.net

Sean Wheeler        
Merrimack Valley High School
     
swheeler721@aol.com

Todd Robichaud   
Milford High School
   
trobichaud@milfordk12.org

Cam Calato
Oyster River High School

camcalato@gmail.com 

Joe Morin   
Pelham High School
   
morinjoseph30@gmail.com

Joshua Coughlin            
Pembroke Academy
    
jcoughlin@sau53.org

Mike Boyle            
Plymouth Regional High School
   
mboyle@pemibaker.org

Eric Larcomb         
Sanborn Regional High School
     
enlarcomb@gmail.com

Tom Walker  
Souhegan High School
souhegansabersbaseball@gmail.com

Paul Silva     
Stevens High School
  
psilva@sau6.org

Scott Dubben          
St. Thomas Aquinas High School
 
sdubben@seacoastunited.com

DIII

Matt LeBlanc         
Belmont High School
 
mleblanc@sau80.org

Skip Foy      
Bishop Brady High School
   
skip@skipfoyinsurance.com

Nathan Roberge   
Berlin High School
     
nroberge@sau3.org

TBD         
Campbell High School

Arric Mather        
Conant High School
   
ricmather16@gmail.com

TBD
Fall Mountain Regional High School

Gary Noyes Sr.     
Farmington High School
     
coachnoyes@metrocast.net

Mason Roberge          
Franklin High School
 
roberge.mason885@gmail.com

Eric Duquette        
Gilford High School
    
eduquette@atnh.com

Erik Hagstrom      
Hillsboro - Deering High School
   
blackfox@tds.net

David Chase          
Hopkinton High School
       
4chaseteam@comcast.net

Dan Curnyn          
 Inter - Lakes High School    

djcurnyn@plymouth.edu

Jon Myers   
Laconia High School
  
jmyers@laconiaschools.org

Kevin Rines           
Mascenic Regional High School
   
krines@mascenic.org

David Isom          
Mascoma Valley Regional High School
  
davidisom13@gmail.com

James St. Laurent          
Monadnock Regional High School

jssaint12@gmail.com

John Larson         
Newfound Regional High School
   
jlarsen@wrsdsau59.org

Jonathan Hamel   
Newport Middle High School
        
jhamel@sau43.org

Richard Fortier    
Prospect Mountain High School
   
rfortier@pmhschool.com

Tim Brusso            
Raymond High School

Nanaxxs2@comcast.net

Eric Johanson      
Somersworth High School
   
ericwjohanson@gmail.com

Ben Hicks   
White Mountain Regional High School
  
Tylerben12333@gmail.com

Fred Caruso           
Winnisquam Regional High School
        
caruso@metrocast.net

D IV

Tim Purrington     
Colebrook Academy
   
timpurrington@yahoo.com

Jeff Hastings         
Derryfield School
       
jhastings@derryfield.org

Mike Donnell         
Epping Middle - High School
        
mdonnell@sau53.org

Wayne King         
Gorham High School
  
wayne.king@sau20.org

Brock Ingalls         
Groveton High School

b_ingalls@sau58.k12.nh.us

Sam Kilelee           
Hinsdale High School
 
kkilelee@hnhsd.org

Aaron Loukes        
Lin-Wood Public High School
        
aloukes@lin-wood.org

Jeremey Aldrich  
 Lisbon Regional High School        

jaldrich9@yahoo.com

AJ Bray        
Littleton High School

brotherbray@yahoo.com

Todd Clifford         
Moultonborough Academy
  
Toddcliffo@aol.com

Stan Jurkoic         
Newmarket Jr.-Sr. High School     

mister.baseball@comcast.net

Ryan Norton          
Nute Middle - High School

???

Neil Prehemo         
Pittsburg High School

nprehemo@psd.sau7.org

Rob Stockman      
Pittsfield Middle High School        

rstockman@metrocast.net

James Spinelli      
Portsmouth Christian Academy
   
Spinelli.james@yahoo.com

Rob Ash       
Profile Jr.-Sr. High School
  
coachash@roadrunner.com

Tom Frederick      
Sunapee Middle High School
        
tfrederick@sunapeeschools.org

David Finch           
Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative High School
      
d.finch@sau63.org

Brent Cox   
Woodsville High School
       
brentcox7@yahoo.com