BCANH logo- no background.png

Maine vs New HAMPSHIRE SEnior all star game- 2018

This year's Maine vs New Hampshire all-star game will be taking place on Monday June 18 at Holman stadium. There will be one game of nine innings and pit the top seniors from both Maine and New Hampshire!

Rosters to be posted here:



Matt Soldano                Salem #4               OF             St. Joseph’s

Ryan Faria                     Windham #15       P                 Northeastern

George Welch                Pinkerton #17       P/1st       St. Joseph’s

Tom Polhemus              Exeter         #24    1st/OF      West Point

Derek Goldrick             John Stark #23    P/OF          Quinnipiac

Griffen Gilbert              Concord   #27       P/1st         Fairleigh Dickinson

Kurtis Stadnicki           Concord   #7         C                 Merrimack

Chris Hanna                  Sanborn  #20       C/P              Bridgewater St.

Moises Celaya               Hanover #2           P/3rd        Colby College

Cody Morrisette            Exeter  #8             SS/2nd     Boston College

Ben Malgari                   Exeter #22            OF               Holy Cross

Bobby Cliche                 Exeter #15            P/IN            Maine

Trevor Van Allen           Portsmouth#10     P             U Rochester

Taylor French               Goffstown #16      P                 St. Anselm’s

Matt Poff                       Pelham  #              P/SS            St. Joseph’s

Christian Allaire            Timberlane  #7     SS/2nd     Endicott

Peyton Murray              Bedford  #   OF

Nate Sullivan                Londonderry #7 SS/P              NHTI

Peyton Goodrich           Portsmouth #20   1st            St. Anselm



Evan Bess   22                C/P/OF/3B (Bridgeway) Madison       UMaine-Orono

Dean Grass  3                  INF/P            Bangor Christian             Liberty 

Tyler Parke 6                  C                 Bangor                            Undecided

Arlo Pike     20                1B                Bonny Eagle                     Southern Maine

Kobe Roberson                                  INF/P Brewer                   Undecided

Brendan Tinsman 33       C                 Cape Elizabeth                 Wake Forest

Maxx St John        16      OF               Cheverus                         Southern Maine

Griffin Watson      4        INF/C           Cheverus                         Fairfield University

Jack Lynch 27      INF/C                    Deering                           Merrimack College

Ben Nelson  2        MINF                     Gorham                           Merrimack College

Pedro Matos 10      INF/P                    Maine Central Institute     UMaine-Orono

Tyler Lewis 7        INF                       Messalonskee                   Colorado Mtn.

Nick Merrill 21      INF                       Mt Ararat                        Bowdoin

Titus Kaewthong  8        OF               Oceanside                       AIC

Cameron King       7        C                 Portland                          Bridgton Academy

Kolby Lambert      15      OF/RHP       Thornton Academy           Franklin Pierce

Brogan Searle-Belanger  10      INF    Thornton Academy           UMaine-Orono

Shane MacNeil      5        OF               Traip Academy                  Thomas College

Cam Cousins         33      INF/P           Wells                              SMCC

Justin Coppeta     7        MIF              Westbrook                       Assumption

Tim McDonald      11      3B                York                                Ithaca College